Vote for Your Favorite Film

Remember to cast your vote for the UMCU Audience Award!

Sponsored by the University of Michigan Credit Union, this award—affectionately dubbed the Vox Populi Award – goes to the year’s most highly rated audience-selected film in competition. The winner of last year's Audience Award was Tetlalli: The Place of Stones by Miguel Nájera. See a full list of 59th AAFF awards here.

Learn more about how to vote here.