• Ann Arbor Film Festival

53rd AAFF DVD Coming Soon!

The eighth compilation of films from the Ann Arbor Film Festival will be available in September.

Volume 8 will feature award-winning and select films from the 53rd AAFF. Films include Scrapbook by Mike Hoolboom (AAFF Audience Award and Pat O'Neill Perseverance Furthers Award), Many Thousands Gone by Ephraim Asili (Tom Berman Award for Most Promising Filmmaker), Blue Loop, July by Mike Gibisser (Best Cinematography Award), The Bigger Picture by Daisy Jacobs (Chris Frayne Best Animated Film Award), Wolkenschatten by Anja Dornieden and Juan David González Monroy, and Ziegler by Terri Sarris and Frank Pahl, among others. The first 250 DVDs come in a handsome screen-printed matteboard case, printed by VGKids.

Image: Wolkenschatten (2014) by Anja Dornieden and Juan David González Monroy



PO Box 8232 Ann Arbor, MI 48107

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo
  • Instagram

Ann Arbor Film Festival 

Registered 501(c)(3)

EIN: 38-2379836