54th Ann Arbor Film Festival - 2016


Includes films by Chintis Lundgren, Zhou Tao, Susanna Wallin, Marcin Gizycki, Elizabeth Lo, Joel Rakowski & Terri Sarris, Julia Yezbick, Wrik Mead, Terri Sarris, and Grace Shin. 


(NTSC DVD Region 0, 111 min)


For more information about the films, please visit http://media.aadl.org/documents/pdf/aaff/aaff_54_program.pdf


*DVDs at the retail price shown here are for individual use. If you are interested in making an institutional purchase—such as for a campus library or other educational venue—please contact opsassistant@aafilmfest.org.

54th AAFF DVD - Volume 9

SKU: 364115376135191


    PO Box 8232 Ann Arbor, MI 48107 

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Vimeo
    • Instagram

    Ann Arbor Film Festival 

    Registered 501(c)(3)

    EIN: 38-2379836