53rd Ann Arbor Film Festival - 2015


Includes films by Daisy Jacobs, Terri Sarris & Frank Pahl, Réka Bucsi, Ashley Sabin & David Redmon, Mike Hoolboom, Ephraim Asili, Vanessa Renwick, Mike Gibisser, Helmut Völter, Robert Todd, Anja Dornieden & Juan David González Monroy. 


(NTSC DVD Region 0, 103 min)


For more information about the films, please visit aafilmfest.org/53/films


*DVDs at the retail price shown here are for individual use. If you are interested in making an institutional purchase—such as for a campus library or other educational venue—please contact opsassistant@aafilmfest.org.

53rd AAFF DVD - Volume 8

SKU: 366615376135191


    PO Box 8232 Ann Arbor, MI 48107

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Vimeo
    • Instagram

    Ann Arbor Film Festival 

    Registered 501(c)(3)

    EIN: 38-2379836