top of page
50th AAFF DVD - Volume 5

50th AAFF DVD - Volume 5

SKU: 284215376135191

50th Ann Arbor Film Festival - 2012


Includes films by Hope Tucker, Ben Russell, Jillian Mayer & Lucas Leyva, Stephen Irwin, Hayoun Kwon, Sylvia Schedelbauer, Minna Parkinnen, Jonathan Schwartz, Suzan Pitt, James Sansing, Laura Heit and Jennifer Reeves.  (NTSC DVD Region 0, 97 min)


*DVDs at the retail price shown here are for individual use. If you are interested in making an institutional purchase—such as for a campus library or other educational venue—please contact

    bottom of page