top of page
52nd AAFF DVD - Volume 7

52nd AAFF DVD - Volume 7

SKU: 364215376135199

52nd Ann Arbor Film Festival - 2014


Includes films by Ian Cheng, Karolina Głusiec, Jennifer Reeder, Helena Wittmann, Karimah Ashadu, Joel Wanek, Jessica Sarah Rinland, Malena Szlam, Lois Patiño, Johan Rijpma, Wojciech Bąkowski. 


(NTSC DVD Region 0, 119 min)


For more information about the films, please visit


*DVDs at the retail price shown here are for individual use. If you are interested in making an institutional purchase—such as for a campus library or other educational venue—please contact

    bottom of page