February 26, 2015

The Ann Arbor Film Festival is proud to announce the three esteemed jurors for the 53rd AAFF. Jesse McLean, Julie Murray, and Joanna Raczynska will each be in attendance throughout the week viewing over 120 films in competition and awarding over over $18,000 cash and i...

Please reload

Blog Archive
Please reload

ADDRESS: 230 Collingwood Dr #160b,

Ann Arbor, MI 48103


EMAIL: info@aafilmfest.org


PHONE: (734) 995-5356

Ann Arbor Film Festival 

Registered 501(c)(3)

EIN: 38-2379836