The 50th Ann Arbor Film Festival is proud to announce this year's award-winning films as chosen by our esteemed jury: Michael Robinson, Kathy Geritz and Peter Rose. The Vimeo Audience Award was determined through balloting in competiton screenings at the 50th AAFF. This year the AAFF awarded over $22,000 in cash and film stock/processing. Ken Burns Award for Best of the Festival $3,000 Lack of Evidence (Manque de Preuves) (Hayoun KWON) The Stan Brakhage Film at Wit’s End Award $1,000 Voluptuous Sleep (Betzy Bromberg) Lawrence Kasdan Award for Best Narrative Film $1,000 Palaces of Pity (Daniel Schmidt, Gabriel Abrantes) Michael Moore Award for Best Documentary Film $1,000 Guañape Sur (Ján



230 Collingwood Dr #160b,

Ann Arbor, MI 48103


Ann Arbor Film Festival 

Registered 501(c)(3)

EIN: 38-2379836